Summary
positive

96.7%

(176 reviews)

Average rating: 9.7/10

neutral

0.5%

(1 reviews)

Number of reviews: 182

negative

2.7%

(5 reviews)

Super!
rating
Everything went well
Jana 28/11/2021
Great service
rating
It\'s super easy to buy products from this website. I buy from Canada and receive my orders on time.
Hootan 07/11/2021
Fresh store rating
rating
The online store has a well made interface, customer support and good prices.
Natalia Hayoun 07/10/2021
very good service
rating

very good service

Elke 24/09/2021
Fast delivery
rating

Fast delivery to Italy. Thank you

Tomy 24/09/2021
Terrible service
rating

They waited 7 days before sending the package, then very long delivery, very poor delivery service, support completely ignores my questions. From the other side of the world, parcels arrive faster.
Never again

Dave 22/09/2021
Answer:

Dear customer, we are sorry, but there are long delays in delivery to some countries. We can't affect it.

Could be packed a bit better
rating
Product arrived in time, and as described, but one of the bottles was not sellotaped around the top, and half the contents leaked. It wasn\'t my first order, but first time something like that happened. Hopefully next one will be OK.
Marr 13/09/2021
Great products, will happily buy again. = )
rating
Although shipping took ages due to covid delays I\'m sure, the candy arrived in good condition and was very tasty. The website was easy to use and there were no payment issues. I would happily purchase through this site again. = )
Kiceanna 24/08/2021
Very good!
rating
It was my second purchase from Fresh Store. I’m absolutely satisfied
Betty 16/08/2021
Pleasant experience
rating
No problem shopping and delivery. I recommend this shop.
Marta 07/08/2021
Alles bestens gelaufen
rating
10 Punkte
E1506 06/08/2021
Great service
rating
Everything went well, the payment did take some time to go through but as soon as they received it, the package was shipped very quickly. It arrived in great shape, nothing was cracked or broken or anything of the kind.
Sarah 30/07/2021
fresh-store.eu
rating
fully satisfied with the online ordering, follow-up and delivery.
René 19/07/2021
Mr
rating
Excellent product with excellent service. 5 star.
Norris. 02/07/2021
Thanks!
rating
10/10
Yechi 19/06/2021
Very good
rating
Very delicius but small please sell High grams example 1 kg,400 grams
Enabir 14/06/2021
Communication
rating
Very well by the system provided although I prefer a personal answer to comments requests or enquiries. Good tracking of the product in transit.
D 10/06/2021
International shipping
rating
I ordered adidas shower gel from Poland and everything went well. Will order again!
Ola 18/05/2021
Everything was perfect.
rating
Everything was perfect.
Athanasios 12/05/2021
Excellent Service
rating
Fast Shipping to Canada (free) with tracking. Very much appreciated. Thank you !
JayDee 05/05/2021