Summary
positive

94.1%

(241 reviews)

Average rating: 9.5/10

neutral

1.6%

(4 reviews)

Number of reviews: 256

negative

4.3%

(11 reviews)

I not happy at all
rating

You don’t reply to emails. I not happy at all. Over one month.

Harwinder 25/09/2022
Answer:

Dear Harwinder,

We didn’t received any emails from you, only this feedback.
We confirmed shipping of your order on 25.8.2022
Order was sent in 2 packages:
We are sorry but there are long delays in delivery to Australia. It takes about 6 weeks so please wait a few days more.
Thank you
Très satisfaite
rating

Tout c\'est tres bien passé de la commande à la livraison en France, avec un délai très court. Merci
Merci

Vincente 24/09/2022
Poor packaging
rating

I was disappointed with the packaging. For an international shipment, I expected more packing material to ensure the product arrived undamaged.

American 19/09/2022
?
rating

Easy to find what i\'m looking for.
Prices are good.
I live in Sweden so it takes about 2 week\'s to get my purchase,but that\'s ok as long as it gets here ?
So overall I\'m happy I found Fresh-Store.eu
?????

????? 11/09/2022
satisfied customer
rating

I appreciate the added label in my language and small and nice gift. Communication with shop was ok.

Iva 06/09/2022
Cleaning Product
rating

Good product. We like using in our cars.

Zeddy 03/09/2022
delivery incomplete
rating

I would rate 5 stars but my order was incomplete

Manu 02/09/2022
Answer:

Dear Manu, we are sorry but Kinder Surprise are not available in the summer time.

We refunded these items back to your account.
Beware of substitutions
rating

I ordered one thing and got another. Similar, yes, but not the same. I would have preferred if they actually asked first am I ok with a different product, hence one stars off. Second star off goes for slow shipping; I understand that post office speed is out if control, but it takes 1-2 weeks to process an order, which is a bit too slow in this day and age. Otherwise everything went fine.

Bb 20/08/2022
Efficient Service
rating

Excellent service and a quick dispatch. Tracking was provides and worked at all stages from order acceptance to delivery. I highly recommend this store.

NCash 13/08/2022
Mrs
rating

Perfekt

LuxoSK 07/08/2022
hirst
rating

Excellent service.
No complaints

Hirst 31/07/2022
Ok
rating

Good

Yuca 28/07/2022
all very good!
rating

Rapid sending, excellent package.

Gabriela 08 16/07/2022
Good customer service
rating

The product was well packaged and delivered in time

Richard 15/07/2022
good products
rating

good prices

ayald 11/07/2022
No reply, no order information
rating

No response from seller after multiple attempts, no shipping information. I am going to start a fraud case.

Elina Davies 06/07/2022
Answer:

Dear customer, we sent shipping information with tracking number to your email. You can see it also in the order detail

Excellent
rating

Second time ordering and the service is superb as usual. Thank you

HO 26/06/2022
Chocolates cote d’or
rating

Arrived melted and uneatable

Yy 25/06/2022
Good
rating

Fine

Yy 23/06/2022
Good product
rating

Even products, that can not be found in a drugstore are available, fast delivery

Eva 21/06/2022