Summary
positive

96%

(216 reviews)

Average rating: 9.6/10

neutral

0.9%

(2 reviews)

Number of reviews: 225

negative

3.1%

(7 reviews)

Fast shipping
rating

Thank you! I have received my shipment. Fast shipping to Finland and items correct.

Mitr74 20/05/2022
shop rating
rating

Excellent service as always!

Vladimir 18/05/2022
?
rating

?

Ira 17/05/2022
Tosca Eau de Parfum, 25 ml
rating

All is well, only maybe it takes a long time to deliver the goods to Lithuania ... I think too long after one order

EFKA 14/05/2022
patience pour recevoir sa commande
rating

il faut être patient pour recevoir sa commande car j\'ai reçu ma commande après 3 semaines !

Coco22 13/05/2022
Haven\'t received my order
rating

I didn\'t receive my order. Tried contacting Fresh store via email to see what had happened but never got any answer. So I would never recommend this store to anyone.

Melosso 13/05/2022
Answer:

Dear customer, we checked your package and it seems that it lost somewhere.

There is no update in tracking from April.
We’ll send new package today.
Great way to get European products in the US
rating

We\'ve mainly been purchasing toothpaste, but they have many products with reasonable shipping rates and time from the EU to the US. We will continue to use them in the future.

elwha 12/05/2022
Ms
rating

Hi! Unfortunately I\'m still waiting to receive my order.. I placed the order 6 weeks ago and I didn\'t receive anything. No tracking number, no tracking info, anything.. just moneys lost and time..???

Mihaela Negru 11/05/2022
Answer:

Dear Mihaela, your aorder was already shipped. You can see tracking informations in the detail of your order and to your email we sent confirmation too.

Excellent service
rating

Strongly recommended

Anna 07/05/2022
Great service
rating

thank you for the nice chocolate snack surprize, for the quick respond to add additional products and for completing my purchase! I can safely order next time too!

Gabriella Karvak 07/05/2022
Worth the wait and well packaged!
rating

Yes there's a 3-4 week wait for the package to arrive from Germany to London but it was worth the wait. Every single product was intact, undamaged and so much thought and care went into the packaging to make sure all the items were handled with care during transit. Already made my 2nd larger purchase and will continue until their stock runs out :P

Naweed Shams 06/05/2022
Not What I Expected
rating

The reason I ordered from Fresh Store was because I saw it was based in Sligo, so same country as I am but it’s been nearly a month and now I get shipping information to say that the order is coming from Czechia. Not from Sligo. I’m very disappointed.

Laurie 05/05/2022
Answer:

Dear customer, we are shipping from our stocks in Germany and Poland.

Great discovery
rating

I really like the service at Fresh Store. I can find many EU products here at a very reasonable prices. My one frustration is Fresh Store uses the Polish Postal system website which does not have English instructions. Of course there are supply problems and the EU is worse off than the US or UK in this regard but it is not the fault of the vendor.

What is a nick? 05/05/2022
Excellent service
rating

Quick service, platform user friendly and clear.

NC 04/05/2022
Perfect
rating

Fast (international) delivery, items as expected... What else ?

RedBull 02/05/2022
Adidas pure lightness
rating

It came on time. I am very excited about my purchase ? ☺

Stavroula 27/04/2022
.
rating
It was delivered very quickly. The price was more than fair, both for shipping and for the product itself.
blueberry 22/04/2022
reliable
rating
Never any problems. A little long wait for delivery, but it\'s made clear at the checkout.
Marta 17/04/2022
Better communications
rating
Better communication with client, as I sent an email, but got no response.
Liz 10/04/2022
Tea
rating

Ok

Tea product 04/04/2022